Sitting on the Top of Time

Sitting on the top of time


  1. The Outsider
  2. Blowing through the countryside
  3. Living from the inside out
  4. Hidden Nature
  5. For Eloise
  6. Temporary Life
  7. Near End of May
  8. Hummingbird
  9. Calling out to you
  10. Sitting on the top of time
  11. Shangri-la

Sitting On The Top Of Time is the brand new album from Jim McCarty, founder member of The Yardbirds and Renaissance. This is only his second solo album and guaranteed to get major press coverage. Recorded in Canada, the album features Steve Hackett on guitar. Jim is currently on tour with the current version of The Yardbirds.