Through the Fire

Though the fire - Renaissance Illusion


  1. One more turn of the wheel
  2. Good heart
  3. Glorious one
  4. Through the fire
  5. Blowing away
  6. Mystery of being
  7. Beat of the earth
  8. Beyond the day
  9. My old friend
  10. Through the fire (Reprise)

Recorded at: RMS Studios, London

Personnel: Jim McCarty, Jane Relf, Loui Cennamo, John Idan, John Hawken